Loading Events

Music at Kohl Mansion presents

World Premiere of Jake Heggie and Gene Scheer’s Intonations: Songs from the Violins of Hope with mezzo-soprano Sasha Cooke, violinist Daniel Hope and San Francisco Opera Orchestra String Quartet

Schubert: String Quartet No. 12 in C minor, D. 703 Quartettsatz

Mendelssohn: String Quartet No. 6 in F minor, Op. 80

Single tickets to this concerts are sold out.
Please call 650.762.1130 to be placed on the waiting list for any returned tickets.

Tickets to the Preview Concert on Saturday, January 18 are still available.

Our Sponsors

  • Hewlett 50 Arts Comissions
  • Walter & Elise Haas Fund
  • National Endowment for the Arts
  • The Mervyn L. Brenner Foundation
  • San Mateo County Arts Grants Program
  • Y&H Soda Foundation
  • American Legion
  • Ann and Gordon Getty Foundation
  • Carlstrom Productions
  • Fleishhacker Foundation
  • Hellman Foundation
  • Mercy
  • Kohl Mansion
  • Shenson Foundation
  • The Jewish News
  • Bella Charitable Foundation
  • Kessinger Family Foundation
  • San Mateo Daily Journal

Go to Top